Here are some reviews & feedback left from some of my customers. I've only edited these reviews to remove personal details. otherwise they are recorded here word for word as received:-

 

 

MG. on 09 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5 stars        This pen was exactly as pictured. A fantastic gift for my fiancee on our wedding day and she loves it. Hats off to Nobbysnibs for a wonderfully handcrafted and quality item. If you are reading these reviews, as I was before I decided to purchase...just do it. You will not be disappointed.

D.N. on 03 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5 stars     The pen shipped very quickly and is exactly as described. I really like the weight and the finish. The nib is also very good quality. Information about the pen and care instruction were included which is great. It's a beautiful pen and would make a fantastic gift for anyone.  

J.W. on 29 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5 stars     I bought this for my brother, who has just turned 21. As a history student the pen was perfect for him! It was shipped really quickly and the information about the pen, including how it was made was written out and sent with it as requested, so that my brother could learn all about it. It's a beautiful piece of art, as well as a very functional pen, and I know that it will be well used and treasured. Thank you so much for your skill and wonderful finish. J.

V.W. on 24 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5 stars     Custom-made and beautiful. Excellent friendly service from Nobby. Would highly recommend. Thank-you!!  

M.H. on 23 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5 stars     Absolutely love my new pen!!! 110% happy with everything about it, zero complaints!! I even went back and bought another one!! One of the best purchases I've ever made!

S.O. on 26 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5 stars     Amazing my husband loves this gift. Actually arrived earlier than stated. Excellent service and very helpful, thank you.  

C.B. on 21 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5 stars     This week I received my Irish Bog Oak fountain pen from NobbysNibs and couldn't be more pleased. It is a gorgeous piece of work. It's got some heft to it, but the balance is perfect and, with its high quality min, it glides across the page. It truly is beautiful piece from an obvious artisan. I cannot wait to add another to my collection.  

E.G. on 22 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5 stars     The pen that we ordered arrived in a timely manner and is absolutely stunning. It really is beautiful and we are so happy to have a special and unique gift. We will be ordering more later in the year. Thank you for a beautiful pen.

K.J.M. on 15 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5 stars      

S.T. on 13 Apr, 2016 5 out of 5 stars     Was super nervous to buy this pen, because I know morning an interview fountain pens (it's a gift for my boyfriend). So glad I did though! It's beautiful and he loves it, especially since the shop was able to replace it with a well, which he had been looking for in a pen but couldn't find. The nib is great, and this was the quickest shipped time I have ever gotten from something ordered from New England. Very pleased with how everything turned out!

J.L.E. on 28 Mar, 2016 5 out of 5 stars     Again, I can't recommend these enough. This pen was also wonderfully crafted and well received.  

J.L.E. on 28 Mar, 2016 5 out of 5 stars     I purchased this one for myself. It's amazing. The materials are of great quality and it writes wonderfully. I particularly love how the cap can be screwed onto the end while writing. If you're looking for a nice fountain pen for yourself or as a gift, I would definitely recommend purchasing from Nobby.